GET IN TOUCH

Contact

The 5 Lakes Energy team has a proven track record in the clean energy space. Drop us a line and let’s get to work together.

Sendclear

Phone

517-319-0350

Staff Emails

Stanley “Skip” Pruss
pruss@5lakesenergy.com

Liesl Eichler Clark
lclark@5lakesenergy.com

Douglas Jester
djester@5lakesenergy.com

Jamie Scripps
jscripps@5lakesenergy.com

David Gard
dgard@5lakesenergy.com

Linda Jones
ljones@5lakesenergy.com

Laura Sherman
lsherman@5lakesenergy.com

Karl Boothman
kboothman@5lakesenergy.com

Get Our Updates

Sign the form to receive regular updates about 5 Lakes Energy and find out how you can help!

* indicates required